UNHOLY MIND

Cravings in my mind
making me sick and
angry at the same
time

tried hard to live in
peace for a long
time

Still, this world is
onto make me feel
bad about my own
lifestyle

don’t know what to
do with this feeling
of rage l got inside

trying hard to focus
on something different
rather than what’s
already roaming in
my mind

hoping to get rid of
this wickedness
somehow without any
kind of bloodshed in
real life

just wanna run away
from this world of
reckless bastards to
a holy place no one
can ever find.

Sometimes you need to sit alone and recall your moments of anger to forget all of them in a moment of time.

Published by prateek raina

MOTIVATING MYSELF.. I write what comes next in my mind its time to leave this world and left something behind!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started