UNCONSCIOUS DREAM

Walking in those streets,
it’s not real, only a silly dream

not a nightmare, but an
illusion created by mind
with some creative seens

but it’s a prefect delusional
street filled with memories
and forgotten dream’s

walking like a king I
think my senses are
not that much clean

craziness is on its peak
seeing nightmares frozen
like thousand seas

hearing some voices
waking up from this
unconscious dream

sun has been already up,
but my conscious just
want to go back to sleep.

Sometimes you need to go deep into your subconscious to remember something that is not real but a foolish dream.

Published by prateek raina

MOTIVATING MYSELF.. I write what comes next in my mind its time to leave this world and left something behind!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started